Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2003 | 5:43 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 26, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place April 29, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Here is the second episode of Crow Clock Shorts. Crow Clock has just returned from Africa where he met a new friend.

-Note-
For those who don't know the history of Crow Clock. Raspberry Clock and some friends accidentally killed Crab Apple Clock when they were young. Years later, a crow brought his spirit back from the dead and he became Crow Clock. Thus, Crow Clock is an undead rotten crab apple.

Some people asked how I made the plane. (it isn't 3D)
Read about it at:
www.fourchinnigan.com/features/crowclock.htm
Click the Behind the Scenes link at the bottom of the page

Reviews


EvilSlutEvilSlut

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 5, 2003

I like these

Everybody the bird meets gets DEVOWERED BY LIONS! lol keep it up



Burly-Burly-TofuBurly-Burly-Tofu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 4, 2003

yay

exeot for the shitty first clock crew things (whitch i did like the humor in, though) i have liked a lot of the peices by clock crew members. they are crative and funny. mad props. word.



AfroUnderscoreStudAfroUnderscoreStud

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 4, 2003

the best clock crew movie i've ever seen

all of the clock crew movies i've ever seen sucked major cock but this one was alright not good but alright



Banana-ClockBanana-Clock

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2003

Hahaha

It just keeps getting better

-----now do my fucking shit, i need it done.



Nestea17kNestea17k

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2003

Whoa... all hail Crow Clock!

God damn it... the animation, the humor, the animation, the perfect use of clocks, the animation, the bird, and the animation.


People find this review helpful!