Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2003 | 5:43 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 26, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place April 29, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Here is the second episode of Crow Clock Shorts. Crow Clock has just returned from Africa where he met a new friend.

-Note-
For those who don't know the history of Crow Clock. Raspberry Clock and some friends accidentally killed Crab Apple Clock when they were young. Years later, a crow brought his spirit back from the dead and he became Crow Clock. Thus, Crow Clock is an undead rotten crab apple.

Some people asked how I made the plane. (it isn't 3D)
Read about it at:
www.fourchinnigan.com/features/crowclock.htm
Click the Behind the Scenes link at the bottom of the page

Reviews


Inferno-V1Inferno-V1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2003

lol!

i loved it.the ending could be a little more creative though,like "then petey were devoured by a pack of lions"or something like that.


People find this review helpful!

biumbium

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2003

That was so adorable at the end..

..in a wierd, nostalgic, "what chu talkin bout willis?" sort of way. The graphics are cool yet warm and very clean and clever. (you like the alliteration, no?) Well, I have to give it a nine, souley because....you don't spend enough time on them..you really should work hard and build and evil empire of Crow Clock Shorts-y goodness. I'm serious.


People find this review helpful!

ApocalypsecowApocalypsecow

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2003

Great!

I gotta say that was the funniest shit ever. Great script and amazing voice work. To top it all off, the art was clean and excellent. Great job!


People find this review helpful!

rilstixrilstix

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2003

Stylized to the extreme..

You've got to keep making these. If you don't I'm afraid I might kill myslef.



theGravediggertheGravedigger

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2003

Crow Clock 0wnZ!

DAMN THAT WAS SWEET! This is even better than the first one, Crow Clock Shorts #01 is #1 on my fav list... but not anymore! Crow Clock Shorts #02 IS NUMBER 1!!!!!!!!!!!