Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2003 | 5:43 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 26, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place April 29, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Here is the second episode of Crow Clock Shorts. Crow Clock has just returned from Africa where he met a new friend.

-Note-
For those who don't know the history of Crow Clock. Raspberry Clock and some friends accidentally killed Crab Apple Clock when they were young. Years later, a crow brought his spirit back from the dead and he became Crow Clock. Thus, Crow Clock is an undead rotten crab apple.

Some people asked how I made the plane. (it isn't 3D)
Read about it at:
www.fourchinnigan.com/features/crowclock.htm
Click the Behind the Scenes link at the bottom of the page

Reviews


pyropymppyropymp

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2003

totally cool!!

The Crow Clock Shorts has got to be the best animated Clock works of all times. The Void too.


People find this review helpful!

TheBluntSDKTheBluntSDK

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2003

Crow Clock Shorts #2

Very nice. My only problem is the ending. It ended way too fast and I could not tell what happened. The parrot screamed and the wall blew up?

Eh. Anyways, I think you quite possibly has the best artistic talent of any of the clock crew members and you should definitely keep making movies of this calibur.


People find this review helpful!
fourchinnigan responds:

Yeah, I should have done a little more at the ending probably.


PepsiClockPepsiClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2003

good animation

how do u draw so good?!


People find this review helpful!

RonaldRavenRonaldRaven

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2003

Crow clock!

This is some truly funny, original stuff and the animation is excellent. Crow Clock is one of the most interesting Clock characters to come out in while. Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

Hadji-SanHadji-San

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2003

i say...that was great

i like the way crow clock hops, it looks soo funny. also the lions joke didnt get old at all. great stuff, i hope there is more to come.


People find this review helpful!