Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 23, 2003 | 12:19 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 23, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 29, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I made this one especially for Newgrounds viewers like you. And you. But not you. I can already feel the comparisons you're preparing to fling at me like monkey poop! Part one was a lot of fun to make, and definitely a lot to live up to. But I just cut loose and here ya go. More brown splurtings from my computer to yours! Easter eggs aplenty (cheaters use the TAB key!).

UPDATE 4/25/03: Interested in some great Retarded products? Just set up shop at cafepress...shirts, a lunchbox, a mousepad, a mug...even a thong! Support me and my stupid art!

http://www.cafeshops.com/
animalbabies

Reviews


RegisCartoonsRegisCartoons

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2003

Amazing graphics !

Whether I'll vote 0 or 5, this movie will be in Top 50 of all time anyway. So I'll vote 4, because the humor it's to creepy for me. Else, awesome :)



RandomFreakRandomFreak

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2003

Dave You Twisted Bastard!

This is wonderful. All of it works, and usually I really don't care for ass jokes. It's great from the writing ("from my head down to my pee-pee place!") to the visual execution to the good use of the characters from before to the cameo by Pico, it's all top notch stuff. Bless you, you sick bugger!



PotatoeNGPotatoeNG

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 23, 2003

eh

you know what.... i guess that was kinda funnie BUT ! ! ! ! It's diffrent..!!!!! it was kinda funnie but unlike the first one ! First one is very funnie cuz they did the alphabets.. and stuff. But this, it's just diffrent sorry !



Dr-MorboDr-Morbo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2003

Ah, hell, why not?

Lacks the wit of the original (well, or what inexplicably inane wit it had), but really, don't see any reason to dislike this one either. The graphics were still fine. And the dildo-eating scene definitely got... SOME reaction out of me. I still don't know exactly what. But it was definitely something good. I think I need to go take a cold shower. Or a hot one. No, cold, definitely.



BKredBKred

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2003

Yes!

A very, very worthy sequel! I loved it!!!

And you get to play with the naked chick, too!!!