Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 19, 2003 | 2:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place April 22, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Wh34t.com presents the Videostore.

This movie runs at 20 frames per second, and the elapsed time is about 7:30, so be sure to watch the whole thing.

This movie took about 4 months of work. We do not dislike the movies we made parodies out of. We very much like them, in fact (well, not Enough, that just sucked)

Special thanks to Matt "Zuzu" Conn and Tom "Evilzug" Mannino!

Thanks for the homepage posting, Fulps.

To those who think this movie makes no sense : It doesn't! Try to enjoy it!

Thanks for watching!

Reviews


RithXXXRithXXX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 26, 2003

I mustve watched this like 12 times.

It was very good, you used the music placement in just the right places, And some of the humor looks like it came from SouthPark and HomeMovies, 2 very good shows! ;)


People find this review helpful!

HomophobeHomophobe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2003

Pretty Damn Good Movie

Love the drawing style!



KairaegaKairaega

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2003

Every so often...

A movie of legendary proportions is made. Something that redefines us as human beings...something so meaningful and thought provoking that it is remembered forever...

This is not that movie.

But unlike the movies your character rented, this one was watchable, at least. Very watchable. I liked the usage of 3D, the fact that you blurred out the foreground and background figures in the LOTR scene for dramatic effect...the overall feeling I got from it was that of a Monty Python sketch. *Very* dry humor. You guys have to be british to come up with something like this. One of my new favorites.



Trick69Trick69

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2003

Awesome

I thought it was rather funny, good combination of classic and stupid humor.



Fatblimp23Fatblimp23

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2003

No that was good

A great flash material. i didn;t get the part with the robber thow. Anyway, i loved it, LMAO.