Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 19, 2003 | 2:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place April 22, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Wh34t.com presents the Videostore.

This movie runs at 20 frames per second, and the elapsed time is about 7:30, so be sure to watch the whole thing.

This movie took about 4 months of work. We do not dislike the movies we made parodies out of. We very much like them, in fact (well, not Enough, that just sucked)

Special thanks to Matt "Zuzu" Conn and Tom "Evilzug" Mannino!

Thanks for the homepage posting, Fulps.

To those who think this movie makes no sense : It doesn't! Try to enjoy it!

Thanks for watching!

Reviews


ForsakenSoulForsakenSoul

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2003

AWSOME!!!

THIS IS THE BEST FLASH MOVIE I HAVE EVER SEEN GAWWWWWD!! ITS SO GREAT GAWWWWWWD!!! OMGAWWWWD!! I WANT TO BE LIKE YOU MAN!



AJAJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2003

awesome

not bad. top fifty but i blammed it to see if it would work. good job



LiL-RollieLiL-Rollie

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2003

Im so glad u mentioned Pootie Tang!! :D

Wow u mentioned pootie tang..the greeatest movie of all time... i vote 5 due to the pootie tang mention :D



AZWildcatAZWildcat

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2003

Great

Wow, I don't remember the last time I laughed so much at a flash movie. Great stuff. 5 for u.


People find this review helpful!

evilzugevilzug

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2003

Fantasic work, cheiftan hotdog

Dude. Best fucking thing you've ever done. Be proud. I'm looking forward to seeing this in the top 50 for the rest of my life.

Now stop procratinating and making excuses and make something with me!