Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 19, 2003 | 2:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place April 22, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Wh34t.com presents the Videostore.

This movie runs at 20 frames per second, and the elapsed time is about 7:30, so be sure to watch the whole thing.

This movie took about 4 months of work. We do not dislike the movies we made parodies out of. We very much like them, in fact (well, not Enough, that just sucked)

Special thanks to Matt "Zuzu" Conn and Tom "Evilzug" Mannino!

Thanks for the homepage posting, Fulps.

To those who think this movie makes no sense : It doesn't! Try to enjoy it!

Thanks for watching!

Reviews


chakaflangechakaflange

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 28, 2003

hehehe awesome!

and in answer to the bloke before me's question...yes i think you probably are.



LeonardSprinklesLeonardSprinkles

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 28, 2003

Not bad

Not a bad movie, not bad at all, it had its ups and downs, but overall it was good, definatly worth watching.

Am i the only human being alive who hated lord of the rings?



HecklesHeckles

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 28, 2003

what a waste of fucking time!!!

this movie sucked ass, its just a waste of time, shit like this shouldnt even get past the idea of making it, worthless shit!!!



BillySuuBillySuu

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2003

That was awsome!

I did not expect the gator to just kinda jump up and eat Lopez, and... just... damn... That was awsome. Fucking awsome..



POOPdeSHOOTPOOPdeSHOOT

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 28, 2003

Great

i thought it was a great movie. Almost as good as Links Quest For Ass 2! But one question... What was the point of the part with the conveniance store? Anyhoo. Keep up the great work. Make a The Videostore 2!

POOPdeSHOOT