Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 19, 2003 | 2:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place April 22, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Wh34t.com presents the Videostore.

This movie runs at 20 frames per second, and the elapsed time is about 7:30, so be sure to watch the whole thing.

This movie took about 4 months of work. We do not dislike the movies we made parodies out of. We very much like them, in fact (well, not Enough, that just sucked)

Special thanks to Matt "Zuzu" Conn and Tom "Evilzug" Mannino!

Thanks for the homepage posting, Fulps.

To those who think this movie makes no sense : It doesn't! Try to enjoy it!

Thanks for watching!

Reviews


wookiebeaterwookiebeater

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 5, 2003

???

you obviously have talent in making flash, but every SINGLE parody in this cartoon made no sense. no relevance to the movie, or to any story line. if there was a plot to the movies he was watching this would have been so much better.



thepromasterthepromaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2003

That was really funny

It was good but it would of been better if you did a parody for all the movies that he got.



hawkp8ntballrhawkp8ntballr

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2003

OMG!!!!!The best movie

ever made ever



8ftskater8ftskater

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2003

this movie is hilarious

Man this movie is so funny. I especially like when the robber tries to rob the store and the guy jumps out to get some cheetos! but over all this movie rocks.



hAKKSAWhAKKSAW

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 28, 2003

funny..

This movie is quite good. I like the sound effects from The Sims and i think the parodies of the movies are pretty funny, especially Minority Report. Plus, this movie has one of the best and most dramatic endings i have seen in a long time.