Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 14, 2003 | 12:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 15, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dr. Shroud
    Dr. Shroud Follow Dr. Shroud in these serials as he tries to find his missing daughter in the vampire-ridden city of Necropolis!

Author Comments

This episode marks the last in the "Alley of the Dolls" series for Dr. Shroud. Viewers ultimately decided the outcome of this adventure at DrShroud.com. Dr. Shroud will appear again in "La Maudite: The Damned". Coming soon!!

Reviews


ducktor28ducktor28

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 15, 2003

that sucked

as a vampire i resent that and you shouldnt be able to have or work a computer i advise you to make more exsiting then comfusing.


robfeldman responds:

True vampires are able to spell....sorry you didn't like it, though.


Dave-AttellDave-Attell

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars April 15, 2003

Besides the boring movie...

Besides the boring movie it wasent worth the long download and it was just a waste of my time. I gave this AMATEUR move a zero and im wondering, was thier an error when Robert sent this and somehow made it to "Daily Feature of 04/15/03" it truely is not number one.


robfeldman responds:

Dave Attell? THE Dave Attell? Or do you stay up all night wishing you were really him?


DravenTheCrowDravenTheCrow

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars April 15, 2003

Yawn!

This movie explained absolutely nothing and was a big waste of my time. The best part is the sound effect when the head bounces along the ground. It sounds like Tigger, how morbid! Please do not infect us all with any more meaningless movies.



crap-peddlercrap-peddler

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 15, 2003

Everything was awesome!

The script wasnt so, it was boring but i encourage you to keep goin and blowin.

that guy laughing over and over was stupid



KillerKaneKillerKane

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 14, 2003

i dont know how it got such a good score

To be honest, that was absolutely dreadful. It was terribly slow, the plot lacked interest, the fire looks like u got lazy and did it in 5 minutes, i dont like the main character bc he looks like an old man with lipstick, it was more of a slideshow then an animation, and at the end i wished i never saw it.


robfeldman responds:

Thank you, Simon Cowell. You can please some of the people some of the time, but you can't please everyone all of the time. Thanks for watching.