Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2003 | 6:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 15, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick April 15, 2003
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I've generalized all the gritty details into a single FAQ. Please read this while the game is loading. Or, at the very least, read the one in the preloader.
http://www.geocities.com
/jamus_se/faq.html

*LATEST UPDATE*
9/23/06 After an amazing 3 year run, Ronin is finally falling off top 50 of all time. Thank you for all the reviews and personal e-mails from fans all over. Work on the sequel had just begun - yeah, it's 3 years late, but better late than never right?
5/25/04 (video link down)
6/11/03 Scoreboard is permenantly down
4/20/03 New version 1.1 uploaded.
4/16/03 Ronin made front page. Wow.

Finally, please e-mail bug reports directly to my e-mail address (jamus_se@yahoo.com) and leave comments and complaints on the review board. Enjoy and have fun.

Reviews


Alucard21Alucard21

Rated 5 / 5 stars

BEST GAME IN THE WORLD

I loved it i beat the game awsome some pretty nasty hentai though

here are some names of the chicks in the gallery
red fox
rei
makoto
ayame
royoko
zelda
yuri
ren


People find this review helpful!

ShiningLinkShiningLink

Rated 5 / 5 stars

AWWW.NICE JOB!!!!

SHIT. best game on newgrounds i would love to see a sequal im sure everyone who likes this game would....ps.nice work on the main char.



ShadowMaster138ShadowMaster138

Rated 5 / 5 stars

SWEET!

THAT IS THE BEST GAME I'VE EVER PLAYED!!! But you shouldv'e made more pics per girl.



ChalmsloffChalmsloff

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Cool game!

I would need a day to play through it all and enjoy it to its fullest.

But unlike most games, I wouldn't mind giving that day =D



TheKnifeTheKnife

Rated 5 / 5 stars

WOW

The animation is smooth the graphics are amazing and the story is great i can see you put alot of time into this and its an amzing game. i think you should pitch this to a game company youll probably get the job. keep up the amazing work!!


People find this review helpful!