Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2003 | 6:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 15, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick April 15, 2003
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I've generalized all the gritty details into a single FAQ. Please read this while the game is loading. Or, at the very least, read the one in the preloader.
http://www.geocities.com
/jamus_se/faq.html

*LATEST UPDATE*
9/23/06 After an amazing 3 year run, Ronin is finally falling off top 50 of all time. Thank you for all the reviews and personal e-mails from fans all over. Work on the sequel had just begun - yeah, it's 3 years late, but better late than never right?
5/25/04 (video link down)
6/11/03 Scoreboard is permenantly down
4/20/03 New version 1.1 uploaded.
4/16/03 Ronin made front page. Wow.

Finally, please e-mail bug reports directly to my e-mail address (jamus_se@yahoo.com) and leave comments and complaints on the review board. Enjoy and have fun.

Reviews


MncedzisiMncedzisi

Rated 5 / 5 stars

This kicks Playstations(PSX) butt

Wow, this is a game that rocks, Too bad my computer is too slow.

I guess you did some serious jobs before this. I mean, It's cool.

-Qew



AgentKirbyPuffAgentKirbyPuff

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Nice RPG!

Except i havent seen any bugs at all,I am getting better with the sword,and the music is the best I heard ever.



MaldraekMaldraek

Rated 5 / 5 stars

No, he's right.

The adventure mode starts with the tutorial, and after you've finished the tutorial, it kicks you back to the menu screen. Great game, though...I'd love to play it.

M


jamus-se responds:

Bug should be fixed.


MadMax501MadMax501

Rated 4 / 5 stars

wow, this was very well done!

I really like this dungeon crawler feel to the game. It's very well done. I couldn't get too much into it (to little attention span) but a very good job!



Wangaroo42Wangaroo42

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Wow

Very nicely done man! Great fun and excellent music.