Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2003 | 6:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 15, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick April 15, 2003
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I've generalized all the gritty details into a single FAQ. Please read this while the game is loading. Or, at the very least, read the one in the preloader.
http://www.geocities.com
/jamus_se/faq.html

*LATEST UPDATE*
9/23/06 After an amazing 3 year run, Ronin is finally falling off top 50 of all time. Thank you for all the reviews and personal e-mails from fans all over. Work on the sequel had just begun - yeah, it's 3 years late, but better late than never right?
5/25/04 (video link down)
6/11/03 Scoreboard is permenantly down
4/20/03 New version 1.1 uploaded.
4/16/03 Ronin made front page. Wow.

Finally, please e-mail bug reports directly to my e-mail address (jamus_se@yahoo.com) and leave comments and complaints on the review board. Enjoy and have fun.

Reviews


Nathan-FrostNathan-Frost

Rated 5 / 5 stars

COOL!!!(^_^)!!!

this game is one of the best i've seen on newgrounds. The style and gameplay put this flash above most i've seen\played, the only thing i didn't like about it was that it ran to slow on my system and it's hard to slash downwards.



artificialartificial

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Good game

Boring, but im not paitent so its a good game try it out seems fun but time consuming.. :/



Hadji-SanHadji-San

Rated 5 / 5 stars

holy hell it took me an hour to beat!

that was very cool, but i think the title should be changed to "Find the Hentai Girls" cuz they are on every conor i go :). it was hard but i was able to beat it. very nice game and drawings, just that the chick it also horny which is somewhat odd....but all in all, great game. im putting this on my favorites :)



MncedzisiMncedzisi

Rated 5 / 5 stars

This kicks Playstations(PSX) butt

Wow, this is a game that rocks, Too bad my computer is too slow.

I guess you did some serious jobs before this. I mean, It's cool.

-Qew



AgentKirbyPuffAgentKirbyPuff

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Nice RPG!

Except i havent seen any bugs at all,I am getting better with the sword,and the music is the best I heard ever.