Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2003 | 6:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 15, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick April 15, 2003
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I've generalized all the gritty details into a single FAQ. Please read this while the game is loading. Or, at the very least, read the one in the preloader.
http://www.geocities.com
/jamus_se/faq.html

*LATEST UPDATE*
9/23/06 After an amazing 3 year run, Ronin is finally falling off top 50 of all time. Thank you for all the reviews and personal e-mails from fans all over. Work on the sequel had just begun - yeah, it's 3 years late, but better late than never right?
5/25/04 (video link down)
6/11/03 Scoreboard is permenantly down
4/20/03 New version 1.1 uploaded.
4/16/03 Ronin made front page. Wow.

Finally, please e-mail bug reports directly to my e-mail address ([email protected]) and leave comments and complaints on the review board. Enjoy and have fun.

Reviews


corza9090corza9090

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2003

Man u r an asweome flash user.

u r the best flash user ive seen. u game rules newgrounds. It is asweame. I love it it is da best


People find this review helpful!

Voodoo-D0llVoodoo-D0ll

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2003

O_O

WOW!!!
Great game! Too bad, I didn't get far enough to see the nudity :*(


People find this review helpful!

BladeMasterXBladeMasterX

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2003

This Rocks!

This game is cool,when i see girls there.Hey,put more girls! I love it!Its SEXY.


People find this review helpful!

JoeTheKobunJoeTheKobun

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2003

THIS ROCKS MY SOCKS

An awesome game! It is truly one of the best I've seen compared to others. You, my friend, have much skill in using Flash. Keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

ZaferZafer

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2003

awesome!!!!!!!

oh my god this is the best game on NG. The best game in the whole entire net. You should make a second one whoever made this game. Whoever reads this, PLAY THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!! It is the most awesome game to ever exist!!!!!