Ronin-Spirit of the Sword

Score:
rated 4.28 / 5 stars
Views:
3,216,842 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Adventure - Other
Tags:
swords
ronin
portalhistory2003

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2003 | 6:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 15, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick April 15, 2003
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I've generalized all the gritty details into a single FAQ. Please read this while the game is loading. Or, at the very least, read the one in the preloader.
http://www.geocities.com
/jamus_se/faq.html

*LATEST UPDATE*
9/23/06 After an amazing 3 year run, Ronin is finally falling off top 50 of all time. Thank you for all the reviews and personal e-mails from fans all over. Work on the sequel had just begun - yeah, it's 3 years late, but better late than never right?
5/25/04 (video link down)
6/11/03 Scoreboard is permenantly down
4/20/03 New version 1.1 uploaded.
4/16/03 Ronin made front page. Wow.

Finally, please e-mail bug reports directly to my e-mail address (jamus_se@yahoo.com) and leave comments and complaints on the review board. Enjoy and have fun.

Reviews


Hell-WolfHell-Wolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars

THIS GAME WAS THE BOMB

THIS GAME WAS SO COOL. IF YOU'RE LOOKIN FOR ALL THE NAKED CHICKS THE NAMES ARE

1.MAI
2.AYAME
3.MAKOTO
4.YURI
5.RYOKO

PLAY THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!



deathsightdeathsight

Rated 4 / 5 stars

kick a$$

i have been looking for a game like this



VASTVAST

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Exellent

A very very nice game one of the best on newgrounds pure quailty almost could put a price on it work and you could publish it as a full game


People find this review helpful!

The-X-GhostThe-X-Ghost

Rated 5 / 5 stars

best game on newgrounds ever

nice game... it speak for it self



MageKing17MageKing17

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Best flash game I've ever played!

This is a peice of art. Here is the formula for how much I like it:

My rating * infinity = How much I like it

This is an absolute jem. If you don't like this game, then there's only one thing I have to say to you: You must be trying to use the sword, huh?


People find this review helpful!