Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2003 | 6:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 15, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick April 15, 2003
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I've generalized all the gritty details into a single FAQ. Please read this while the game is loading. Or, at the very least, read the one in the preloader.
http://www.geocities.com
/jamus_se/faq.html

*LATEST UPDATE*
9/23/06 After an amazing 3 year run, Ronin is finally falling off top 50 of all time. Thank you for all the reviews and personal e-mails from fans all over. Work on the sequel had just begun - yeah, it's 3 years late, but better late than never right?
5/25/04 (video link down)
6/11/03 Scoreboard is permenantly down
4/20/03 New version 1.1 uploaded.
4/16/03 Ronin made front page. Wow.

Finally, please e-mail bug reports directly to my e-mail address (jamus_se@yahoo.com) and leave comments and complaints on the review board. Enjoy and have fun.

Reviews


Sealable-RatSealable-Rat

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2003

Great Game

One of the best I've seen, even if I can never seem to kill that pink ninja... To the person that criticized the nudity... If you don't like it, turn it off in the options, you don't have to look at it. Let the people that want it have it.


People find this review helpful!

KenshinRurouniKenshinRurouni

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2003

One of the best i've ever seen!

Awesome, very kool. I like the Rk music, and the slash/stab sounds. This is totally crazy, but tell me did you really have to put nudity in it? Oh and another thing, this is one of the best RPG/Adventure games i've played. With the comics,the sounds, kool music and Hack and slash action. THis might be a game fit for a console. Your getting a five from me.
Awesome, totally awesome. Great game. just...WOW!

-Kenshin-



IggeyIggey

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 13, 2003

Cool

Its a very good game, great graphics. Its a must play!



corza9090corza9090

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2003

Man u r an asweome flash user.

u r the best flash user ive seen. u game rules newgrounds. It is asweame. I love it it is da best


People find this review helpful!

Voodoo-D0llVoodoo-D0ll

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2003

O_O

WOW!!!
Great game! Too bad, I didn't get far enough to see the nudity :*(


People find this review helpful!