Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2003 | 6:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 15, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick April 15, 2003
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I've generalized all the gritty details into a single FAQ. Please read this while the game is loading. Or, at the very least, read the one in the preloader.
http://www.geocities.com
/jamus_se/faq.html

*LATEST UPDATE*
9/23/06 After an amazing 3 year run, Ronin is finally falling off top 50 of all time. Thank you for all the reviews and personal e-mails from fans all over. Work on the sequel had just begun - yeah, it's 3 years late, but better late than never right?
5/25/04 (video link down)
6/11/03 Scoreboard is permenantly down
4/20/03 New version 1.1 uploaded.
4/16/03 Ronin made front page. Wow.

Finally, please e-mail bug reports directly to my e-mail address (jamus_se@yahoo.com) and leave comments and complaints on the review board. Enjoy and have fun.

Reviews


The-X-GhostThe-X-Ghost

Rated 5 / 5 stars

best game on newgrounds ever

nice game... it speak for it self



MageKing17MageKing17

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Best flash game I've ever played!

This is a peice of art. Here is the formula for how much I like it:

My rating * infinity = How much I like it

This is an absolute jem. If you don't like this game, then there's only one thing I have to say to you: You must be trying to use the sword, huh?


People find this review helpful!

Dragon-slave-666Dragon-slave-666

Rated 5 / 5 stars

It Rocks!

Its simply a fucking great game. one of the best! If u triple the scores i gave it...u'd only get half the scores i wanna give it!



GaMeMaNiAc666GaMeMaNiAc666

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Ladies need more ladies

This game was the best rpg on newgrounds. I expecially like the fact that you can kill the enemies more than one way.



ShortysSkater1313ShortysSkater1313

Rated 5 / 5 stars

...WOW

I LOVE THIS GAME SOOO MUCH,i dont know why but i lovbe this game more than any other game on NG but thats cuz im into this stuff even tho its weired for a skater to like anime...but what the hell! make more and mabey one day youll be makin games for Squaresoft! (The people that made The Final Fantasy series for you guys who dont know)