Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2003 | 6:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 15, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick April 15, 2003
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I've generalized all the gritty details into a single FAQ. Please read this while the game is loading. Or, at the very least, read the one in the preloader.
http://www.geocities.com
/jamus_se/faq.html

*LATEST UPDATE*
9/23/06 After an amazing 3 year run, Ronin is finally falling off top 50 of all time. Thank you for all the reviews and personal e-mails from fans all over. Work on the sequel had just begun - yeah, it's 3 years late, but better late than never right?
5/25/04 (video link down)
6/11/03 Scoreboard is permenantly down
4/20/03 New version 1.1 uploaded.
4/16/03 Ronin made front page. Wow.

Finally, please e-mail bug reports directly to my e-mail address (jamus_se@yahoo.com) and leave comments and complaints on the review board. Enjoy and have fun.

Reviews


gamedragungamedragun

Rated 5 / 5 stars

greatest game on newgrounds

make more


People find this review helpful!

HisashiHisashi

Rated 5 / 5 stars

YES!!!

I FINALLY BEAT THE GAME!!! *prasies you* I have to admit, this game rocks so much! ^_______________________________________^ You have to make a second part!!! Pretty please? *puppy dog eyes*


People find this review helpful!

Faddas-LazybumFaddas-Lazybum

Rated 5 / 5 stars

only 1 thing

the one thing i didnt like is the controls on how to attack, and why does the game say excessive nudity, i was looking forward to a fighting game with some nudity but couldnt get good enough with the attack controls to wanna go so far to possibly find out there is none, other than no nudity for me and attack corols it was a good game



petpetpetpet

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Amazing

your the best i luv all your gamesso keep up and i liked the idea of the arrow keys to move.



SirUltimosSirUltimos

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Amazing

Everything about this game is such high quality, with extra points going to it's fantastic gameplay.

Simply amazing.