Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2003 | 6:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 15, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick April 15, 2003
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I've generalized all the gritty details into a single FAQ. Please read this while the game is loading. Or, at the very least, read the one in the preloader.
http://www.geocities.com
/jamus_se/faq.html

*LATEST UPDATE*
9/23/06 After an amazing 3 year run, Ronin is finally falling off top 50 of all time. Thank you for all the reviews and personal e-mails from fans all over. Work on the sequel had just begun - yeah, it's 3 years late, but better late than never right?
5/25/04 (video link down)
6/11/03 Scoreboard is permenantly down
4/20/03 New version 1.1 uploaded.
4/16/03 Ronin made front page. Wow.

Finally, please e-mail bug reports directly to my e-mail address (jamus_se@yahoo.com) and leave comments and complaints on the review board. Enjoy and have fun.

Reviews


AlFatihAlFatih

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2010

Ecxellent game!

This is n excellent game, I don't think it should be in the mature section.



Guardian505Guardian505

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2010

Excellent Game

I like the background song of the main menu someone know the name



vyctim-of-sykosysvyctim-of-sykosys

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2010

One of the first i played, one of the best on here

The Tutorial is great, gameplay is exciting even after beating it 4 times, and you never know what's around the corner. Awesome game!



chrissirhcchrissirhc

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2010

Excellent game

It's been years since this was made and it's still good. If you make a sequel to it then I know it will be nothing short of godly.

I remember first playing this when it was on the front page and had like the highest score of all. It stayed on the top 50 for a long time, didn't it? Certainly deserves to be in some kind of hall of fame for games that put NG on the map.


People find this review helpful!

CaptainSmugCaptainSmug

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2010

Great game

Everything about it is great!


People find this review helpful!