Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2003 | 3:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place April 15, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Arrogancy
    Arrogancy Characters evolve, relationships develop, and what you think to be true turns out in quite unexpected ways.

Author Comments

So yeah, I used to have a bunch of text up here explaining that this was a closure to the prologue, and that the voices were stand-ins as the "real" series starts with the next episode, and other goodies.

However, after reading all of the reviews that complain about voices and lack of story, in a filler episode, no less, I have decided that writing authors comments is useless since people don't read them. Instead, I'll just type random text. aydhgayidfgf;ksfgnjfghfdgufuigpgufhd!

See you next episode - I'm working on it and updating the progress on my site, and yes it looks better than anything else (Flash) thusfar :)

Reviews


MeltedRainChrisMeltedRainChris

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2003

hehe nice

that was some good stuff dude ima goto site im adding your shit to my favs too.hey pleese respond what drawing pad do you use. and hopw long have you been in flash???


arrogancy responds:

I'm going to add your comment to my favs. No wait, I can't. Oh well. :)

I use a cheap Wacom and I've used Flash for a couple of years.


AashaAasha

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2003

Omg :D

I like it! This episode is like so cool! Gosh I had no idea a flash could actually be that dynamic. ^_^ I like the powers you have for your characters too...they arn't DBZ copies or anything :D Good job.



numbersnumbers

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2003

this rewels

dude this is so fucking awesome..truly..teh Arrogancy series is inspiring...cant wait until the next one good job bro



punisher1punisher1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2003

good

This episode is fine all the other people are full of shit. Compared to all the other trash on newgrounds your series ranks in the top 3% easily. And this episode is a lot better then the one's before it. Keep them coming and don't give up. You have a real future in animation. Unlike the rest of these buster ass suckers.


People find this review helpful!

WARZOLWARZOL

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2003

This guy knows animetion

To the creater when is there going to be more of this stuff man please tell me.