Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2003 | 3:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place April 15, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Arrogancy
    Arrogancy Characters evolve, relationships develop, and what you think to be true turns out in quite unexpected ways.

Author Comments

So yeah, I used to have a bunch of text up here explaining that this was a closure to the prologue, and that the voices were stand-ins as the "real" series starts with the next episode, and other goodies.

However, after reading all of the reviews that complain about voices and lack of story, in a filler episode, no less, I have decided that writing authors comments is useless since people don't read them. Instead, I'll just type random text. aydhgayidfgf;ksfgnjfghfdgufuigpgufhd!

See you next episode - I'm working on it and updating the progress on my site, and yes it looks better than anything else (Flash) thusfar :)

Reviews


Warlord05Warlord05

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2005

my top score ever

*clap clap clap* well done, your the first person ive voted 10 on....ever,

1)i love the robot exsploading sound and the black energy ball sound, please tell me where you got it from!!!!!!!!



Anime-Girl3647Anime-Girl3647

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2005

WOW!

I LOVE this series! Its sp...cool....i love the begining and everything! PLEASE MAKE MORE!



Bob-the-RabbitBob-the-Rabbit

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2005

............

this has to be the best action series on NG, Good job!! ^^



XenoSuckaXenoSucka

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2005

Hands down!

One of the bad ass anime episodes ever. I love these series maman. But you shouldn't make Arrogancy talk a lot. It doesn't fit him. Not for a robot. And I don't really like his voice. No offense if it was YOUR voice. You should have made his voice sound like the one in the AROGGANCY: CHAPTER 1. It suits him. Great submission. And the "assassin" is very hot now.



ArkThompsonArkThompson

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2005

meh...

I love these series man! You actually made improvements man! He actually looks good with the small beard now! You have to send me a picture of him so I could put it on my profile. He actually looks like me. And the assassin looks hot now. I just have one question, whered she get the gloves? The fighting animation is better than the XIN SESSION series. A lot better. And the guy that appeared at the end, no doubt about it, he looks like a girl. No offense man.