Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2003 | 3:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place April 15, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Arrogancy
    Arrogancy Characters evolve, relationships develop, and what you think to be true turns out in quite unexpected ways.

Author Comments

So yeah, I used to have a bunch of text up here explaining that this was a closure to the prologue, and that the voices were stand-ins as the "real" series starts with the next episode, and other goodies.

However, after reading all of the reviews that complain about voices and lack of story, in a filler episode, no less, I have decided that writing authors comments is useless since people don't read them. Instead, I'll just type random text. aydhgayidfgf;ksfgnjfghfdgufuigpgufhd!

See you next episode - I'm working on it and updating the progress on my site, and yes it looks better than anything else (Flash) thusfar :)

Reviews


P1mponamission2P1mponamission2

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2003

wtf

show some boobs well i might sound like a pervert but actually i had a kick ass time today



dukiefacedukieface

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 10, 2003

nice graphics, bad voice acting

you got the graphics but the sound quality sucks so do the voice-overs. Otherwise I love the action and the graphics



KamasutraKamasutra

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2003

cool animation

this is one of the best animated cartoons i have seen yet... i wonder how u make it so cool



SaxmanSaxman

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 10, 2003

same old same old

Phenomonal art, neat camera tricks, and above average animation....all this and it still doesn't make up for some of the most horrendous voice acting I have ever heard. The sound over all isn't that good. There were a lot of contrived anime elements used as well. Regardless I enjoy it quite a bit, even though I find myself slapping my forehead at the majority of cheese this is made up of.



Gen-Y-TigerzGen-Y-Tigerz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2003

better then the rest

Keep up the good work this is the best one so far but the sound seems to have taken a step back.


People find this review helpful!