Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 9, 2003 | 8:39 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 10, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!
  • Wazzup
    Wazzup The viral catch-phrase inspired a lot of artists.

Author Comments

I made this about a year ago and decided I might as well submit it. It's All Your Base and Wazzup combined for the first time ever into one super parody! I worked real hard on this and I hope you like it. Please write reviews.

UPDATE: w00t!!! Daily number 2!!!! Thanks to everybody who helped me get this award. =) All Your Base and Wazzup Live!!!

Reviews


JennJenn

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2003

you mean no one's done this yet?

you think someone would have by now. good job though. i personally didn't find it that funny because both jokes are old news, but it's still goo for a quick laugh.


Mushroom-Clock responds:

Yeah like I said I made this movie a year ago. I even submitted it but I had to take it down after a few hours because of technical problems (NG was changing servers then and having problems). I'm glad you liked it =)


BlackerOuTBlackerOuT

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2003

LOOOOOL

I donĀ“t know why, but i have a movie fucking similar with this one, same idea, but you got it! See if you want to compare:
http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view.php?id=88723


Mushroom-Clock responds:

I submitted this movie last year. Due to technical problems I took it down. NG was going through a transitional period with it's new server's and system. I saw your movie when you submitted it. I thought you copied me but I guess you didn't. =)


Tarantulady22Tarantulady22

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2003

That was just fucking hysterical.

...all my 5...


Mushroom-Clock responds:

I'm glad you liked it =)

E-mail Tom and ask him to put it on the front page if you want-
tom@newgrounds.com


Firestorm29Firestorm29

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2003

Wow

This thing is super-funny. I really like it. Very clever idea you got there.


Mushroom-Clock responds:

I'm glad you liked it =)

E-mail Tom and ask him to put it on the front page if you want-
tom@newgrounds.com


CazziousCazzious

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2003

LMAO!

Too funny, man. I think I broke my chair when I fell out of it laughing.. wait.. that's not funny. o.o;


Mushroom-Clock responds:

I'm glad you liked it =)

E-mail Tom and ask him to put it on the front page if you want-
tom@newgrounds.com