Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 9, 2003 | 8:39 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 10, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!
  • Wazzup
    Wazzup The viral catch-phrase inspired a lot of artists.

Author Comments

I made this about a year ago and decided I might as well submit it. It's All Your Base and Wazzup combined for the first time ever into one super parody! I worked real hard on this and I hope you like it. Please write reviews.

UPDATE: w00t!!! Daily number 2!!!! Thanks to everybody who helped me get this award. =) All Your Base and Wazzup Live!!!

Reviews


THEIDTHEID

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2003

That was so good....

that it's hard to believe you're a clock.


Mushroom-Clock responds:

Don't hold a grudge against clocks. Most of use make good movies. It's bigoted to hate clocks.


ZEROEVILDARKCOOLZEROEVILDARKCOOL

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 10, 2003

Hello

Amazing, you managed to make the long dead "all your base", PLUS "wazzup", and made it funny. Unbelievable, simply unbelievable.


Mushroom-Clock responds:

Hehe. Yeah it was genius. It's a testement to this movie's greatness. I have brought back two dead fads and gave them life again. =)


banginstereobanginstereo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2003

OMG IT LIVES

and I thought the "All Your Base" craze was long gone and behind us all... damn i was wrong... ROFL. thats all I can say.. ROFL


Mushroom-Clock responds:

It Lives!!! I'm glad you liked it =)


DarkSchneiderDarkSchneider

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2003

you copied

damn that was classic still, that last part was the best obviously you should work with that


Mushroom-Clock responds:

I probably will. =) Stay tuned.


Inferno-V1Inferno-V1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2003

not bad but not good

i give you 7 for thinking of this,but the sounds really suck,without the text,i wont know the fuck you're saying.wazzzzzzzzzzzup


Mushroom-Clock responds:

Um, the sounds were very clear. This is a parody of All Your Base. You obviously don't know what that is. Check out the All Your Base collection.