Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 9, 2003 | 8:39 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 10, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!
  • Wazzup
    Wazzup The viral catch-phrase inspired a lot of artists.

Author Comments

I made this about a year ago and decided I might as well submit it. It's All Your Base and Wazzup combined for the first time ever into one super parody! I worked real hard on this and I hope you like it. Please write reviews.

UPDATE: w00t!!! Daily number 2!!!! Thanks to everybody who helped me get this award. =) All Your Base and Wazzup Live!!!

Reviews


imm0rtalryuuimm0rtalryuu

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2010

.......... my god.

that was the most retarded thing i have ever seen... dont ever do it again, hilarious the first time only.



MrWhatupMrWhatup

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2010

LOL ALL MY 10 ARE BELONG TO THIS

YAY ALL MY 5 ARE BELONG TO THIS KICK-ASS VIDEO TOO



pwnagesince1337pwnagesince1337

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2009

LOL F***ING AWSSOME

LOLOLOLOLOLOL WAZUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUP



jonthomsonjonthomson

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2009

sweet jesus that is brilliant

Can't believe I hadn't seen this before. It's incredibly childish but links two hilarious things together very nicely.


People find this review helpful!

mudkneesmudknees

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2009

LOL

Adding more comedy to somethin g allready halarious.

Your iternet is in the mail.