Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2003 | 8:50 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 6, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 8, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 4/14/2003: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Since about 100 of you mentioned a similarity to HAPPY TREE FRIENDS on mondomedia.com, and it had been four years since I saw it myself, I decided to go watch it again. AND DAMN IT IS SIMILAR, ISN'T IT. Oh, well. Unintentional. Unintentional, not unlike a drunken pregnancy. In Arkansas. The best ideas are already done! And apparently, the worst ones are, too...

UPDATE 4/25/03: Interested in some great Retarded products? Just set up shop at cafepress...shirts, a lunchbox, a mousepad, a mug...even a thong! Support me and my stupid art!

http://www.cafeshops.com/
animalbabies

Reviews


Hunter717Hunter717

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2007

The beginning

The beginning of the RAB. The beginning of the whole series.



buddylv81buddylv81

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2004

Animal Babies kick ass!

Animal babies are the funniest series I've seen on NG! Their WAY better than Happy tree friends. I laughed on every episode of Retarted animal babies. NICE WORK, I WANT MORE ANIMAL BABIES!!


People find this review helpful!

x-Moo-x-Man-xx-Moo-x-Man-x

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2006

holy hell you rock!

its not common i give a perfect score but R.A.B. kicks ass! i love the humour i could laugh all day! the graphics rock too. and everything is so original. even the parodies! that was a series reveiw so lets get to the episode review

awesome!
i love it man. so original. its so in your face and sick too. just what i love. the humour is awesome. the graphics are awesome, everything is awesome. the originality!
well done.
peace out dude.



JokemonkyJokemonky

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2005

Awesome

It are goodest! Nice job. I've seen it 3 times now.
Happy tree friends is for.. Bin!
Y? Because this is loads better!



Jerm477Jerm477

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2008

Very funny

How about F is for fuck?


People find this review helpful!