Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2003 | 8:50 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 6, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 8, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 4/14/2003: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Since about 100 of you mentioned a similarity to HAPPY TREE FRIENDS on mondomedia.com, and it had been four years since I saw it myself, I decided to go watch it again. AND DAMN IT IS SIMILAR, ISN'T IT. Oh, well. Unintentional. Unintentional, not unlike a drunken pregnancy. In Arkansas. The best ideas are already done! And apparently, the worst ones are, too...

UPDATE 4/25/03: Interested in some great Retarded products? Just set up shop at cafepress...shirts, a lunchbox, a mousepad, a mug...even a thong! Support me and my stupid art!

http://www.cafeshops.com/
animalbabies

Reviews


splattermousesplattermouse

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 7, 2003

Reminded me of Happy Tree Friends...

Just the violence against that rabbit did! Bloody brilliant! And, looking through your site, you're the guy who made FarkMan? Anyways, you get a five out of me.



stumflestumfle

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2003

MAKE MORE NOW

i liked the splunge, or the sponge or the whatever it was...
that was real cool loike.
and the pants.. genius, pure genius



RyanAnRyanAn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 7, 2003

Cool

Nice looking characters, with a really funny idea. I think you could have a series off of some of these little guys.

Ryan


People find this review helpful!

MissenLinxMissenLinx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 7, 2003

HAHAHAHA

Thanks man, I was so not expecting something good, but I loved it, It was fucking funny as


People find this review helpful!

Kain-85Kain-85

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 6, 2003

One of the greatest pieces of work EVER...

Dave, seriously, make more of this. I'm a pretty sick bastard myself and that was great. Keep up the good work!