Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2003 | 8:50 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 6, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 8, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 4/14/2003: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Since about 100 of you mentioned a similarity to HAPPY TREE FRIENDS on mondomedia.com, and it had been four years since I saw it myself, I decided to go watch it again. AND DAMN IT IS SIMILAR, ISN'T IT. Oh, well. Unintentional. Unintentional, not unlike a drunken pregnancy. In Arkansas. The best ideas are already done! And apparently, the worst ones are, too...

UPDATE 4/25/03: Interested in some great Retarded products? Just set up shop at cafepress...shirts, a lunchbox, a mousepad, a mug...even a thong! Support me and my stupid art!

http://www.cafeshops.com/
animalbabies

Reviews


chadwicktonchadwickton

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 9, 2004

They're Retarded, They're animals, they're babies

Hell, the whole Retarded animal babies movie collection are great. Some times they can just get a little rong. But hey if it gives us a laugh its ok :)



XaosXaos

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2004

THE BEST!

THAT WAS REALLY FUNNY! ONE OF THE BEST IVE EVER SEEN!



koolkyle20koolkyle20

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2004

Hey! hope you still read this...

Hey man! i love your work and have been watching it since the first episode! it really is cool. I love donkey because he is the most retarded and in every episode he hurts himself in at almost the exact same point in every show. Bunny reminds me of Kenny for South Park because he always gets killed. I heard you were quitting making the RAB series and I have one thing to say...

PLEASE NO! THIS STUFF KICKS TOO MUCH ASS FOR YOU TO STOP! AND IF YOU STOP "I swear to god i'll ass rape you with a handfull of rusty corncob holders" lol anyway i really think you should reconsider your retirement from your cartoons.

Kyle



andrew-franklinandrew-franklin

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2004

very funny

Dave You've got to keep making more of this funny shit.



DarigazDarigaz

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 5, 2004

That was really funny

Great stuff man, continue