Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2003 | 9:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 8, 2003
  • Daily 2nd Place April 6, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I've been working on this as an experiment, off and on for a while now. The game plays well on 500+ mghz computers. Play it on anything slower and it might chug along.

Chapter 2 is completed and is on Newgrounds. Check out my other submissions to locate it. However, for the sake of continuity, I recommend starting with Chapter 1. I hope you all enjoy this first installment.

***Wow! Thanks for all the encouragement, everyone. I know there are a couple of bugs so here are some suggestions on how to get through the game more easily (SLIGHT SPOILERS):
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

THE TUNNELS:
-Check the data card. If you didn't pick it up after blasting the first "worker bot" go back and get it. Also, if you dial in the wrong sequence of symbols at the terminal (in the tunnel) a black button will appear on the screen to the right, allowing you to reset. When done correctly, you unlock the second terminal. Go there and unlock the third terminal. After that, go to the third terminal (doors) and exit.

THE GAP (IE. THE BOUDLERS):
-Blast all three boulders above the gap...wait a beat or two...then cross.

THE RADAR VISOR:
-zoom all the way in...run your mouse over the "device" on the right. (it's a very small "hot spot" so make small movements). This will freeze the camera. Then you can blast it. After that, hit the switch behind it to shut down the laser fence. Zoom all the way back out and use your mouse to search for the last "hot spot". This will turn on the lights and end this section.

Hope this helps.

Reviews


AxTheGreatAxTheGreat

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2003

Nice!

Wow, nice game. The graphics were sweet and the gameplay is smooth. Can't wait for the next chapters.



carmelhadinosaurcarmelhadinosaur

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2004

Neat!

Very cool and very good flash!



nixsnixs

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2003

could this game kick any more ass .you fuckin rule

hope the rest of the chapters are as good



fetuspetusfetuspetus

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2003

awesome

I LOVE it.



SuPeRCrAzYSuPeRCrAzY

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2003

brava

this is a kick ass game but the only thing it needs is that the person u are in the game needs to be able to move by out own controls instead of pushing a little arrow if u did that then it would be major kick ass game