Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2003 | 9:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 8, 2003
  • Daily 2nd Place April 6, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I've been working on this as an experiment, off and on for a while now. The game plays well on 500+ mghz computers. Play it on anything slower and it might chug along.

Chapter 2 is completed and is on Newgrounds. Check out my other submissions to locate it. However, for the sake of continuity, I recommend starting with Chapter 1. I hope you all enjoy this first installment.

***Wow! Thanks for all the encouragement, everyone. I know there are a couple of bugs so here are some suggestions on how to get through the game more easily (SLIGHT SPOILERS):
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

THE TUNNELS:
-Check the data card. If you didn't pick it up after blasting the first "worker bot" go back and get it. Also, if you dial in the wrong sequence of symbols at the terminal (in the tunnel) a black button will appear on the screen to the right, allowing you to reset. When done correctly, you unlock the second terminal. Go there and unlock the third terminal. After that, go to the third terminal (doors) and exit.

THE GAP (IE. THE BOUDLERS):
-Blast all three boulders above the gap...wait a beat or two...then cross.

THE RADAR VISOR:
-zoom all the way in...run your mouse over the "device" on the right. (it's a very small "hot spot" so make small movements). This will freeze the camera. Then you can blast it. After that, hit the switch behind it to shut down the laser fence. Zoom all the way back out and use your mouse to search for the last "hot spot". This will turn on the lights and end this section.

Hope this helps.

Reviews


KoT-AirVetsKoT-AirVets

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 29, 2006

ehh...

i spose it was okay, im just not into those kinda games, pretty good story line tho



MikaldethMikaldeth

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2006

Sweeet

This was freakin sweet. I played episode 2 and it was freakin sweet as well. It was free entertainment and i loved it.



Pj-DzlPj-Dzl

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2006

Its Good But Meh

After I destroy that last camera what do I do? Its Really good but that is the one thing that isnt working for me. I shut everything down but still meh



funky-kongfunky-kong

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 23, 2006

Pretty Good

The game was overall a great game. i finally beat it, its a pretty hard game but once u get past freezing that camera its easy good job (thumbs up) ;)
in order to get past the long tunnel part try looking at that little card u find next to the skeleton u kill earlier.
i gave u a 9.4 but it rounds down to a 9



gdog163gdog163

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2006

pretty cool

this game rocks. it is realy hard and thats what i like abot it i like the sewer part but the xray glaes im stuck on do u shoot the camera or not. i cant wait till the 3rd one.