Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2003 | 9:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 8, 2003
  • Daily 2nd Place April 6, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I've been working on this as an experiment, off and on for a while now. The game plays well on 500+ mghz computers. Play it on anything slower and it might chug along.

Chapter 2 is completed and is on Newgrounds. Check out my other submissions to locate it. However, for the sake of continuity, I recommend starting with Chapter 1. I hope you all enjoy this first installment.

***Wow! Thanks for all the encouragement, everyone. I know there are a couple of bugs so here are some suggestions on how to get through the game more easily (SLIGHT SPOILERS):
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

THE TUNNELS:
-Check the data card. If you didn't pick it up after blasting the first "worker bot" go back and get it. Also, if you dial in the wrong sequence of symbols at the terminal (in the tunnel) a black button will appear on the screen to the right, allowing you to reset. When done correctly, you unlock the second terminal. Go there and unlock the third terminal. After that, go to the third terminal (doors) and exit.

THE GAP (IE. THE BOUDLERS):
-Blast all three boulders above the gap...wait a beat or two...then cross.

THE RADAR VISOR:
-zoom all the way in...run your mouse over the "device" on the right. (it's a very small "hot spot" so make small movements). This will freeze the camera. Then you can blast it. After that, hit the switch behind it to shut down the laser fence. Zoom all the way back out and use your mouse to search for the last "hot spot". This will turn on the lights and end this section.

Hope this helps.

Reviews


High-PraetorHigh-Praetor

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2007

Nice

I never enjoy these kind of games, but this one actually kept my attention. The puzzles made you think, but were not ridiculously difficult. Can't wait for the second chapter.


People find this review helpful!

GahexGahex

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 3, 2007

Meh

It was ok the fact you didn't shoot whatever you wanted just at the enermys was annoying



justademonjustademon

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2007

Very cool...

Ive played this game b4, though I dont remember of being stuck for so long wiht the passwords and shit, but I like the music very much, where did u get it, cuz Id like to have it too.


People find this review helpful!

willionairewillionaire

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 11, 2007

really fun, great time playing.

I had a lot of fun, but the first time is kind of hard. Once you get experienced in it, and play it a few times, it starts to get easier and a lot of fun. Good job on this game.


People find this review helpful!

sweetactionsweetaction

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2007

sweet action

dude this is a really good game, i died so i quit but ill be playin again soon


People find this review helpful!