Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2003 | 6:05 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 6, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place April 8, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

never mess with a hamster.

---

http://www.cafeshops.com/
twistedkid

Reviews


PROBE-GTPROBE-GT

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2004

ROTFL

AWESOME IDEA, AWESOME USE OF MUSIC, JUST MAD FUNNY! GREAT WORK



XionMatriXXionMatriX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2003

HAHAHAHA...HAHAHA...ROFLMFAO..HA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OH MY FRIGGAN GOD THAT WAS FRIGGAN HYSTERICAL!!! I LOVED IT!!!MAKE MORE LIKE THAT...HAHAHA...GO GOKUHAMSTER DUDE!!!!!!GOOOO!!!!!...HEHEHE EVEN THE END CREDITS WERE FUNNY...HAHAHHAHAHROFLMFAO..OUCH!!IT HURTS TO LAUGH SO HARD.


People find this review helpful!

JannataJannata

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2003

Well done

Well done graphics, consdierable animation, dynamic screenplay, and entertaining humor with no adult issues. Congratulations.



gfoxcookgfoxcook

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2003

Reviewing dependency made me wanna review this

since I was also one of the 100 protectors of this movie as well, but somehow never got around to reviewing it that day. Anywho, I'll make up for that now.

Back when this was new, I think I kind of thought of it as the perfect humorous counterbalance to GALAPAGOS (in that Galapagos was mostly sad, slow, and dramatic, but made good use of several songs to fit with the story... and in that a hamster's revenge is mostly manic, quick, and hilarious, and also makes good use of several songs to fit the story).

I especially love the training scene set to "Eye of the Tiger" and the final credits' music. Excellent stuff, and the FUNNIEST PARODY OF DBZ-ISH NG FLASH/DBZ ITSELF that exists on NG. HANDS DOWN. #;-}>

When this movie came out, it changed the first thing I thought of when I thought of Heretik from the fun stuff in the Noob Trap BBS thread to... well, this! Great great fun movie!



Delopolis666Delopolis666

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2003

FANTABULOUS

AAAHHHHHH!!!! Poor little hamster...I loved this flash. This is one movie that I'm proud to say was the CUTEST THING I'VE SEEN. I loved the British Benny Hill run-a-round ending and the Supersaien Hamster. Funny AS S H I T!!!


People find this review helpful!