Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2003 | 10:30 PM EST
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Vampires
    Vampires Creepy vampire Flash for all you people who like vampires!

Author Comments

This is my first completed flash movie. Please review it and tell me what you think.

Reviews


FattyOPattyFattyOPatty

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2007

An old favorite

I remember when I first watched this cartoon. I loved it. And I noticed the last two reviews were from September 2007 and rated it low. I think people need to take it account that this flash was made more than four years ago, so the standards are different. I'm not even sure myself how to rate a cartoon from 2003, so I'll rate it on memory of how much I loved it back then.


People find this review helpful!

Smurf-KillaSmurf-Killa

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 30, 2007

Lucifer

Lucifer was an archangel who rebbled against god and was banished from the heavens and became Satan.
also Lucifer means light bringer



DeathChain01DeathChain01

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 26, 2007

Hmm...

There is potential, but its not shown here. And, as a response to th post by STone-Tha-Killa, I'm pretty sure that Lucifer isn't the devil, but is an angel booted from Heaven. Satan is the devil.



Stone-Tha-KillaStone-Tha-Killa

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 28, 2007

Lucifer? Really?

Well, I have a couple suggestions... Don't name a character after the devil, (Lucifer,) who is being "wrongfully" condemned, for starters. It just made the movie seem very cheesy, which isn't a good thing. If you don't believe me that that is a name of the devil, find the nearest bible and read a few chapters of Genesis until you get to the part where Eve is tempted to eat that fruit by the devil... Anyway, also, I suggest that you don't make everyone wear make-up unless they also dress the part, it also makes it kind of cheesy... Did eyeliner and black nail polish exist back then? Anyway, it was a decent movie, especially for a first completed movie. I enjoyed it.



imnotokay9324imnotokay9324

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 6, 2007

Deja Vu.

Looked and SOUNDED like a ripped version of interview with the vampire. Very nicely done for a beginner flash though.