Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 31, 2003 | 5:58 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 1, 2003
  • Daily Feature March 31, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Iraq
    Iraq Our collection of content relating to IRAQ and SADDAM.

Author Comments

Our oil is in danger! Go in there and take care of biznaaatch!

Favorite comment so far: "you're spiralling down to the ground and later blown to smithereens by Bush who decides that Iraq must not get a hold of their technology....Hold that thought, Bush....if the controls for the helicopter are this bad, the Iraqis probably won't bother."

Keep on truckin'!

Reviews


GCGuy420GCGuy420

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2003

Hillarious Who wouldnt like this game

Awsome game need more levels to make it perfect I think i play it at least once a day its just so funny. Awsome Job


People find this review helpful!

SerpentarSerpentar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 4, 2003

Addictive..

I like the story behind it and the humor of the endings, esp the one that bush loses.

The sound and music is very good, controls are ok but cant expect to much form flash games I guess. It is a short game but is so nicely done, I dont mind play maybe once or twice a day =p.

Keep em coming!



Deaths-BasementDeaths-Basement

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 4, 2003

Fun, yet short, but touches alot of good area's.

The game has alot of potential. But I think that youshould elaborate more on it and make more levels. Make it so that all the guys aren't killed right away. But I have to say, I found it pretty damn funny



PIKEY-HATERPIKEY-HATER

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 4, 2003

Tiger Heli anyone?

This game reminds me of Tiger Heli BIG TIME. Really cool but you should be able to land and pick up fresh choppers when your energy gets low. Also, why make Bush tough to kill?. Maybe you should have a sequal where we can repay Israel for attacking one of our Navy ships in the 60s.



BlueGenderBlueGender

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2003

bush go to hell

Bush should go to hell!