Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 27, 2003 | 1:27 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place April 1, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • FDA
    FDA In the poopshoot!
  • Goth
    Goth Dark and twisted, just like you.

Author Comments

You are about to watch the first FDA video presented in over 2+ years.

Thistler and I worked with Over 20 animators including Tom Fulp, Synj, Zeebarf, Psychogoldfish, Jose Ortiz and even Dan Malo across continents to bring this short film music video together!

There is quite a cast of vocal talent on this as well as some surprise guest appearances.

This is the largest file size of any flash video or game on this site to date!
A Director's commentary edition will follow eventually. Check the site for updates.

Enjoy!

Reviews


WhuzyadaddiWhuzyadaddi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2005

FDA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Iam a long time FDA fan and a short time registered NG member. But Iam telling u that all of the FDA flashes are funny as hell espically the megamix go to to thier web site for all their toons.



TwentyfourTwentyfour

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2005

Nicety Nice Nice

Great stuff. Probably some of the best head turns I've seen on here! My only real crit is I think you should move the bodies a bit more, every kinda just sits there while they talk with only a few arm movements here and there. From the intro you can see you have plenty of symbols to move, use em!... also, some more varied facial expressions wouldn't hurt.

All around damn fine work!


People find this review helpful!

Duffmanohyeah374Duffmanohyeah374

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 10, 2005

man.........thats the stuff

I've seen this like 8 times and its still awesome, did you guys add that last part with santa? Dont remember that.....any way its good....soooo....."LETS FUCK DAT ASSHOLE AGAIN!" haha



RahazRahaz

Rated 1 / 5 stars June 27, 2005

mmhh...

no no no .... the graphics were like stickers. i dont know if they were made by any flash creator. the style... its a bit strange... every character you create is equal to other. the soound. it sounds like the boring voice of the taint of love video, violence. i didnt expect any violence in this kind of stuff. interactivity. no thank you the content is very warped. humor.. jello? j-lo? chello? there are plenty of word games.



demonz-galoredemonz-galore

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2005

HAHA

that was fuckin funny my fav part was when that guy from sesme street was in a sex suit with a duck tied on a chain