Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 27, 2003 | 1:27 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place April 1, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • FDA
    FDA In the poopshoot!
  • Goth
    Goth Dark and twisted, just like you.

Author Comments

You are about to watch the first FDA video presented in over 2+ years.

Thistler and I worked with Over 20 animators including Tom Fulp, Synj, Zeebarf, Psychogoldfish, Jose Ortiz and even Dan Malo across continents to bring this short film music video together!

There is quite a cast of vocal talent on this as well as some surprise guest appearances.

This is the largest file size of any flash video or game on this site to date!
A Director's commentary edition will follow eventually. Check the site for updates.

Enjoy!

Reviews


adamburleighadamburleigh

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2003

good

This was realy good but i think you could have done better in over two years, im not saying i could do better because i can but in over 2 years and 20 animators to make it, it could have been better. But the animation, music, and the rest of it was realy great, brilliant job.


People find this review helpful!

3raging6menace03raging6menace0

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2003

HA! fuken wierd... but HA!

normally i am a person of very few words. if you've read my previous reviews, you know this. however, this requires more. first... i know nothing of flash save that in the right hands it evinces itself to be the next best thing to real programing. i wouldnt deign to talk shit just a question, why for the file size is it so choppy n shit? second, for all the times i've been to the RHPS shows, i've never heard an adlib for doing the asswarp. trust that i will remember this! fuckin great stuff. at least it was done (perhaps mildly overdone };-P) creatively. thirdly, to all the closed-minded shit-talking remedially educated ignoramuses... SHUT THE FUCK UP! man if u dont know what you're talking about, why say anything? its a fucking joke! a sick joke but fuck'n'a laughing at it doesnt make YOU gay or something. shit most adults can tollerate dick, fart and fag jokes even. if you are looking for something NOT sick/twisted/demented/strange/disturbing or otherwise unconventional... go to a different fucking webpage! this is what NG is about. fucken idiots. >calms down< >smokes bowl< anyways, FDA... whoever all ya are,(sounds like a local gang...) good work! maybe clean up the audio/pictures some just for aesthetic purposes. and for god sake make it smaller if u can!! my hard-drive LED almost exploded trying to upload this fucker! now im going to go monsterbate to some of the chicks on the banner pages.



ssjgokurocksssjgokurocks

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2003

must see this flash. best i've seen in ages

this flash is great. the subject of ass fuckin was original.i loved the sounds this flash is a must see!!!



xHyPnOtiKxxHyPnOtiKx

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 16, 2003

Weird/Perverted

2 things, the graphics were great, the voice acting was even better. However I don't know why you made this flash, and how you chose the topic. Honestly I thought a talented 13 year old kid made this flash. Anus fucking? come on lol



WarrivarWarrivar

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 16, 2003

lol this looks like toms work!

nice parody of the rocky horror picture show! well composed song. and to hunterksmith if you said it sucks so bad why the hell did you give it a seven? moron