Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 23, 2003 | 7:12 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 23, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 25, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

Inspired by 8-bit Theater, this is a flash based on the Dungeons and Dragons skit done by The Dead Ale Wives. During the credits, you can click on the names of the websites to visit them.

This Flash was created by Pyro
Wolf and Saber Wing, of Cyber Moon Studios. Check out our website!

Reviews


littledaddylumplittledaddylump

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2003

WOOOOOW!!!!!

This is one of my new favorite movies on this site. Awesome job on an awesome movie.


CyberMoonStudios responds:

I like to think that i make a difference, but in reality, i have no social life.


SundialSundial

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2003

awesome

that was hilarious, i hope this gets popular! woot!


People find this review helpful!
CyberMoonStudios responds:

i found "summoner" on kAzAa.
thank you for your kind review.


devilunicorndevilunicorn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2003

Awesome

Your take on this classic track is hilarious! A hell of a lot better than that shitty Summoner video floating around on the net. Good job, man!


People find this review helpful!
CyberMoonStudios responds:

thank you!
i'm happy you took the time to watch my little movie.


FrakManFrakMan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2003

HA HA HA!!!

That was funny as hell!!! I used to play D&D when I was a kid... ah the memories of bickering and endless "no you didn't, yes I did" This is funny shit!!! Great idea man, and nice directing too.


People find this review helpful!
CyberMoonStudios responds:

yeah, i used to do that, except now i play "dungeon dice monsters" a jap yugioh spinoff.
holy shit, i sound geekier than ever.


AzureWrathHalAzureWrathHal

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 23, 2003

erggghhh

Well, This is tough to judge, because you stole almost the entire idea from the video on the summoner

But, the video was also halarious, and you re did everything in final fantasy sprites and added some new elements...

but you took some away...

Umm...I Shall vote 3, because if you haven't seen this before it is pretty funny....funnier on the summoner...but oh well


CyberMoonStudios responds:

well....thank youi, i think.
you're an oddball, indeed.