Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 23, 2003 | 7:12 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 23, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 25, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

Inspired by 8-bit Theater, this is a flash based on the Dungeons and Dragons skit done by The Dead Ale Wives. During the credits, you can click on the names of the websites to visit them.

This Flash was created by Pyro
Wolf and Saber Wing, of Cyber Moon Studios. Check out our website!

Reviews


RyallenRyallen

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2011

8-bit? Really?

Y r u using the 8 bit graphics when they remade Final Fantasy for the psp like 4 years ago?



AugustThomeAugustThome

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

Funny, but I had worse experiences...

Great flash, but I had worse experiences with Dungeons and Dragons, I liked the video, it was very funny, but there have been more messed up ways to play D&D.

Just the a few weeks ago, I was playing D&D with a couple of friends and one of them needed arrows for his bow. So, he helped a guard catch a thief. The guard told him that his sister owned an archery shop. So he went with him to see his sister, the guard walked up to his sister and screamed, "HONEY, I'M HOME!!!" My friend was like, "This dungeon master must've been on crack or something."

Back to the review, I liked it. It was funny, and it's the truth, because games like D&D can get out of controll. I feel like D&D right now.


People find this review helpful!

thefunkyreptilethefunkyreptile

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

lol ^,..,^

"I wanna cast magic missile."
"why cast magic missle, there is nothing to attack."
"I'll attack... THE DARKNESS"

rofl, thats gr8



sonicdude11sonicdude11

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

Quite memorable video

One of my first few videos on Newgrounds. Unluckily this is the only video on this account. Luckily I have been able to find other works from Cybermoon Studio. Unluckily it seems any more work from Cybermoon may never be seen again.


People find this review helpful!

raxinoxraxinox

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2011

Timeless

Still love this flash as much as the first day I saw it YEARS ago!


People find this review helpful!