Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 17, 2003 | 12:30 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Resident Evil
    Resident Evil Some great spoofs and tributes to this survival horror series!

Author Comments

This has caused lot of hype at my site!

I warn you that it contains Resident Evil spoilers and I suggest you watch my Hamtaro singalong before watching this as it contains a parody of it.

This is a joint effort between myself, Razoric, JTDemon and Vazz. If you enjoy this movie, go visit our sites... what's the worst that can happen? (And don't let those DR Pepper ads fool you!):

Me - http://www.vgreality.com
JTDemon - http://jtdemon.vgreality.com
Vazz - http://www.vghideout.com
Razoric - http://www.razoric.com

*****UPDATE 13/04/2003*****
Ok, new preloader up (You can download it at my site if you want) plus a link to Vazz's version which he released today at the end. Go check it out here -http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view.php?id=93256

*****UPDATE 14/04/2003*****
Yay, I got onto the Resident Evil section Newgrounds!

*****UPDATE 25/05/2003*****
http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view.php?id=99820 - See this link? It's the link to Newground Network member Razoric's version of Resident Koopa... In my opinion, it's hard to choose a favourite between his and Vazz's, but that only means it's awesome ;) Go check it out.

Reviews


VinzinVinzin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2003

Great parady

It's a long,funny,and violent movie that anyone(normal)should enjoy.



BJ93BJ93

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 26, 2007

hahahahaha genius

when mario ate that "paddo'' as we call that in the netherlands or hallucinary mushroom he flipped out that was the best part


People find this review helpful!

sk8isgoodsk8isgood

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2008

Not bad at all

good idea i gess


People find this review helpful!

akalayboyakalayboy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2005

funny!

this is a very funny movie i loved it! i like the resident evil series and this a great spoof. keep it up



elementx24elementx24

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 30, 2005

totally awesome

This was one of the funniest movies i have ever seen! The dancing banana part was hilarious, and i really liked the part with the talking koopa that says 'i got my voice from some guy in a forum' or something like that. it was pretty funny, great job,and p.s. i shared this with my friends it was so awesome.


People find this review helpful!