Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 17, 2003 | 12:30 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Resident Evil
    Resident Evil Some great spoofs and tributes to this survival horror series!

Author Comments

This has caused lot of hype at my site!

I warn you that it contains Resident Evil spoilers and I suggest you watch my Hamtaro singalong before watching this as it contains a parody of it.

This is a joint effort between myself, Razoric, JTDemon and Vazz. If you enjoy this movie, go visit our sites... what's the worst that can happen? (And don't let those DR Pepper ads fool you!):

Me - http://www.vgreality.com
JTDemon - http://jtdemon.vgreality.com
Vazz - http://www.vghideout.com
Razoric - http://www.razoric.com

*****UPDATE 13/04/2003*****
Ok, new preloader up (You can download it at my site if you want) plus a link to Vazz's version which he released today at the end. Go check it out here -http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view.php?id=93256

*****UPDATE 14/04/2003*****
Yay, I got onto the Resident Evil section Newgrounds!

*****UPDATE 25/05/2003*****
http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view.php?id=99820 - See this link? It's the link to Newground Network member Razoric's version of Resident Koopa... In my opinion, it's hard to choose a favourite between his and Vazz's, but that only means it's awesome ;) Go check it out.

Reviews


cutechick14cutechick14

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2003

ITS PEANUT BUTTER JELLY TIME...that was the shit!

Dude that was like the funniest thing i have seen in a long time the song was so freakin funny i lmao for like ever..but anyways keep it up and do another one and some how get the peanut butter jelly song on the net dude..its the shiznit for real..well if anyone wants to talk to me like im me yahoo~whatevergurl24_7 or aim~ niemofritz or msn~niemofritz@hotmail.com...well yea i got to go do more stuff bored out my mind in here check me out and this movie thing ... IT ROCKS loved it all later yall!!! LuV Ya! Lindsey i love austin steinmetz always n forever



dragon-hunterdragon-hunter

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2005

peanut butter jelly time!

I can' get that song out of my head now! fug nuggets, i'm going ot use that as one of my words now. anyway, back on topic, dancing banana part was cool, very good humour! nice animation. The part with the water gun is especially funny too. "Damn you nintendo!"



John-ConneJohn-Conne

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2004

heh...It´s peanut butter jelly time!

funny movie and I love that song



DarkChaosxoDarkChaosxo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 22, 2004

I don't trust idiots.

"No HTML, and no promotion of unrelated web sites OR SO HELP ME GOD."
Well, "God" won't be helping you; there's not such a thing. Plus, your punctuation's off.
I also don't trust the reviews of someone whom cannot spell, nor capitalize or punctuate.
I believe this parody is quite good - that coming from an R.E. fan-.



SonicTheBoomSonicTheBoom

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 12, 2003

The dancing Banana is funny.

Great idea putting the dancing banana in.