Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 17, 2003 | 12:30 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Resident Evil
    Resident Evil Some great spoofs and tributes to this survival horror series!

Author Comments

This has caused lot of hype at my site!

I warn you that it contains Resident Evil spoilers and I suggest you watch my Hamtaro singalong before watching this as it contains a parody of it.

This is a joint effort between myself, Razoric, JTDemon and Vazz. If you enjoy this movie, go visit our sites... what's the worst that can happen? (And don't let those DR Pepper ads fool you!):

Me - http://www.vgreality.com
JTDemon - http://jtdemon.vgreality.com
Vazz - http://www.vghideout.com
Razoric - http://www.razoric.com

*****UPDATE 13/04/2003*****
Ok, new preloader up (You can download it at my site if you want) plus a link to Vazz's version which he released today at the end. Go check it out here -http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view.php?id=93256

*****UPDATE 14/04/2003*****
Yay, I got onto the Resident Evil section Newgrounds!

*****UPDATE 25/05/2003*****
http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view.php?id=99820 - See this link? It's the link to Newground Network member Razoric's version of Resident Koopa... In my opinion, it's hard to choose a favourite between his and Vazz's, but that only means it's awesome ;) Go check it out.

Reviews


ReginisReginis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 27, 2006

HA!!! it's peanut butter jelly time!!!!!

HA!!! make anotherone but use the resident evil 4 format!!



SpibeySpibey

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 26, 2006

A well made flash but something was missing.

This is a very well made flah with lots of humour and is well constructed and thought out. The style is perfect for the flash. But i just feel something was missing there was not enough sounds to create an atmosphere and i know it is meant to be a comedy but for a resident evil style flash more violence and blood effects are needed.



jake-hostetterjake-hostetter

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2006

???

It was funny but.....



iamyourdoomiamyourdoom

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2006

Good work

you are good with flash and te movie was funny good work



fearmewhahafearmewhaha

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2006

i love these movies

this is one of the best spoofs ive seen!!!