Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 17, 2003 | 12:30 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Resident Evil
    Resident Evil Some great spoofs and tributes to this survival horror series!

Author Comments

This has caused lot of hype at my site!

I warn you that it contains Resident Evil spoilers and I suggest you watch my Hamtaro singalong before watching this as it contains a parody of it.

This is a joint effort between myself, Razoric, JTDemon and Vazz. If you enjoy this movie, go visit our sites... what's the worst that can happen? (And don't let those DR Pepper ads fool you!):

Me - http://www.vgreality.com
JTDemon - http://jtdemon.vgreality.com
Vazz - http://www.vghideout.com
Razoric - http://www.razoric.com

*****UPDATE 13/04/2003*****
Ok, new preloader up (You can download it at my site if you want) plus a link to Vazz's version which he released today at the end. Go check it out here -http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view.php?id=93256

*****UPDATE 14/04/2003*****
Yay, I got onto the Resident Evil section Newgrounds!

*****UPDATE 25/05/2003*****
http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view.php?id=99820 - See this link? It's the link to Newground Network member Razoric's version of Resident Koopa... In my opinion, it's hard to choose a favourite between his and Vazz's, but that only means it's awesome ;) Go check it out.

Reviews


kleodimuskleodimus

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2007

mario+ resident evil = 95726626 ownage tokens

amazin....jus amazin



ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2007

I love it.

All of it fit perfectly between the Mario and the Resident Evil,excellent job and it couldn't have been any funnier.



dark-shadowmendark-shadowmen

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2007

roflmao

that was some funny shit there man...ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha



KennaK1988KennaK1988

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 30, 2007

Music?

I laughed a lot but started to grow slightly impatient at the lack of soundtrack. Yes there was a song but it wasn't enough really. Other than that, great animation and humour!



FreakyFranky99FreakyFranky99

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2007

magic mushroom

that magic mushroom bit was mega funny A+++