Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 12, 2003 | 11:34 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 18, 2003
  • Daily Feature March 12, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 18, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • John's Arm
    John's Arm John, the world's only city morgue night watchman with a superhero for a right arm!

Author Comments

**JOHN'S ARM: ARMAGEDDON: FULL-LENGTH DVD 2008 NOW AVAILABLE!!!** -Go to MIKETHEPOD.COM for details!

Here it is- the third chapter in the JA trilogy. Again, this was done before I discovered NG, so you may still have some issues with sound, image quality in places, etc. This one took a full 3 months to do. Plus, there's a lame little Easter egg somewhere in the movie. You shouldn't have too hard a time finding it.

So please enjoy, at long last, John's Arm vs. Lefty. And thanks to Tom Fulp for creating a space for my stuff where people will actually see it, and to everybody who's voted me up to Portal awards and has sent such encouraging messages. And sorry about the big file size.

Reviews


MeyLinRoseMeyLinRose

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2003

lmao!!!!!! BEST JOHNS ARM!!!

You have a incredible imagination matt, And this was funny as hell Great Job! You're my new Favorite Author. :) I like all of them from what I've seen so far Thanks for sharing.



threebrainthreebrain

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2003

Damn your nachos! :-D

damn your nachos! I'm too drunk to write more, but damn your nachos!



Mr-ChucklesMr-Chuckles

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2003

How long did it take you to make this?

It seems like you put a lot of work to this episode. I definately like this episode better than the first and second one. I also felt tht this concept was......odd at first, but it's a great series.



Dj-shadow21Dj-shadow21

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2003

Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha............

The ending is just to funny........
I thought i was gonna die from laughing!



LRPDLRPD

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2003

SOO funny best series

DAMN YOUR NACHOS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!