Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 12, 2003 | 11:34 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 18, 2003
  • Daily Feature March 12, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 18, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • John's Arm
    John's Arm John, the world's only city morgue night watchman with a superhero for a right arm!

Author Comments

**JOHN'S ARM: ARMAGEDDON: FULL-LENGTH DVD 2008 NOW AVAILABLE!!!** -Go to MIKETHEPOD.COM for details!

Here it is- the third chapter in the JA trilogy. Again, this was done before I discovered NG, so you may still have some issues with sound, image quality in places, etc. This one took a full 3 months to do. Plus, there's a lame little Easter egg somewhere in the movie. You shouldn't have too hard a time finding it.

So please enjoy, at long last, John's Arm vs. Lefty. And thanks to Tom Fulp for creating a space for my stuff where people will actually see it, and to everybody who's voted me up to Portal awards and has sent such encouraging messages. And sorry about the big file size.

Reviews


MurryScurryMurryScurry

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2003

I love this series!

These movies are so well made! Who does your voices?



Fast-DriverFast-Driver

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2003

Fuckin Hilarious

Nice!!!! Funny as hell. Good work. Can't wait for #4.



StrikeHoldStrikeHold

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2003

Another Outstanding Job!

JA1 and JA2 were both a joy to watch. Another original concept and even more funny jokes make JA3 just as incredible. Great Job, and good luck on JA4.



killadmxkilladmx

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2003

nice flash

that was a good flash movie.keep it up!



tyranoseanustyranoseanus

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

Must have more

I laughed so loud and hard that my roommate litterally was worried about me. I love this series, I have nothing to recomend you improve, which REALY means something coming from me.