Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 12, 2003 | 11:34 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 18, 2003
  • Daily Feature March 12, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 18, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • John's Arm
    John's Arm John, the world's only city morgue night watchman with a superhero for a right arm!

Author Comments

**JOHN'S ARM: ARMAGEDDON: FULL-LENGTH DVD 2008 NOW AVAILABLE!!!** -Go to MIKETHEPOD.COM for details!

Here it is- the third chapter in the JA trilogy. Again, this was done before I discovered NG, so you may still have some issues with sound, image quality in places, etc. This one took a full 3 months to do. Plus, there's a lame little Easter egg somewhere in the movie. You shouldn't have too hard a time finding it.

So please enjoy, at long last, John's Arm vs. Lefty. And thanks to Tom Fulp for creating a space for my stuff where people will actually see it, and to everybody who's voted me up to Portal awards and has sent such encouraging messages. And sorry about the big file size.

Reviews


MasterStalkerMasterStalker

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 18, 2004

dude theres something wrong

It would have gotten 10 but it froze 9 times and lagged ALOT. It also stopped my Internet from running for like 2 minutes. I dont think it was my PC but still.please respond so I can determine if its my hardware or the movie. BTW what I did see was awsome!


mikethepod responds:

Sorry about that... due to their size, JA3 and 4 ended up somewhat on the glitchy side. I fixed them best I could but they still screw up sometimes. (I don't think it would affect your internet though...) But thanks very much for the review!


DMAN92DMAN92

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2004

?

only got half way through it got stuck.
wot happens after the arms start a thumb war?


mikethepod responds:

There's a bunch more after that- it musta glitched (it happens). Try giving it another shot, go git a sammich during the first part. Thanks much for the 10!!!


skeffskeff

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2004

DAMN YOUR NACHOS!, LOL

dude, like i said before, this shit is awesome, lol, definitly keep up the good work



sambubbleboysambubbleboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2004

so kool!!!

this is the best 1 yet!! this has to be one of the greatest pieces of flash on newgrounds. make more plz. my life is better now that ive seen this piece of art!



HalfhouseHalfhouse

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2004

AWESOME!!

GREATEST SERIES EVER!!! SOOO FUNNY!!! ending was hilarious!!1 i love em KEEP EM COMIN!!