Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 12, 2003 | 11:34 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 18, 2003
  • Daily Feature March 12, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 18, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • John's Arm
    John's Arm John, the world's only city morgue night watchman with a superhero for a right arm!

Author Comments

**JOHN'S ARM: ARMAGEDDON: FULL-LENGTH DVD 2008 NOW AVAILABLE!!!** -Go to MIKETHEPOD.COM for details!

Here it is- the third chapter in the JA trilogy. Again, this was done before I discovered NG, so you may still have some issues with sound, image quality in places, etc. This one took a full 3 months to do. Plus, there's a lame little Easter egg somewhere in the movie. You shouldn't have too hard a time finding it.

So please enjoy, at long last, John's Arm vs. Lefty. And thanks to Tom Fulp for creating a space for my stuff where people will actually see it, and to everybody who's voted me up to Portal awards and has sent such encouraging messages. And sorry about the big file size.

Reviews


DJS3DJS3

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2003

THAT WAS EXCELLENT!!!

Thank you for making such a fine movie.
Please make many, many, many more!!!



EnglishVersionIncEnglishVersionInc

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 8, 2003

yeah!

some of it is disgusting but for the rest its perfect!



MeyLinRoseMeyLinRose

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2003

lmao!!!!!! BEST JOHNS ARM!!!

You have a incredible imagination matt, And this was funny as hell Great Job! You're my new Favorite Author. :) I like all of them from what I've seen so far Thanks for sharing.



MrFizzMrFizz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2003

DAMN YOUR NACHOS!!!

That was really funny, the best John's arm. It would be cool to have the John's arm theme song in each episode.



siemsensiemsen

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2003

Great movie

You sure did deserve that portal avard. Kep it up:)