Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2003 | 12:11 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 7, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 11, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Kegel
    Kegel The creation of Jay Donaldson, Kegel gets into all sorts of trouble!

Author Comments

the second most amazing story ever told, episode 6.

there are eight episodes total -- all are currently online!

8 web sites... 8 episodes... one... crazy... story.

other episodes are by: campchaos.com, boneland.com, joecartoon.com, goonland.com, rockschool.com, jaydonaldson.com, killfrog.com, and doodie.com -- watch 'em all!

Reviews


heliarcheliarc

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2005

Im getting dam steamed pal!!!

Why the hell is it I have to go on a dam scavenger hunt to watch these dam things(yes fraggin addictive)and half the links are dead or busted or some redirect crap and I cant even find them all??????????????????WHY GOD DAM YOU WHY!!?!???!!



jtr115jtr115

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2004

Dogs in space, very cool!

I enjoyed this entire series. As you said in the commentary track (for those that subscribe to Jay's site), it's always funny when Kegel sings during an episode. That video game Kook was playing was twisted!



ArchifetArchifet

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2004

EEEEEEEELLLL CAAAMIIIINOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!

THIS SERIES FUCKING RULES THE SIMPSONS, SOUTH PARK AND FUCKING FAMILY GUY!!! MAKE MORE MAKE MORE!!

ALL MY 5 ARE BELONG TO THIS!!!



MightydeinMightydein

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2003

This is the one movie i had to pay for.

Thanks for the free show and to anyone who might have reported as stolen it is not.

He owns the site and if not he at least given credit for credit is due.


jato responds:

thanks! glad you like it. i get a lot of email from ng fans asking for more kegel -- so here it is. there will be more kegel to come in the following weeks.


red-hot-antred-hot-ant

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2003

Very funny.

Jay, I've always been a big fan of your works. I haven't signed up for the MILE-HIGH club yet on your website but I think that this cartoon has really changed my mind. It is hillarious. I love Kegel and Argus, they're incredible characters. Everything about your animation is top notch, from humour to the technicality of it. You've got real talent. Keep popping these out, you've got my support!! Oh yeah, and how did Kegel and Argus get to space???
Also, there should be a place where we can read how the whole "THE MOST AMAZING STORY EVER TOLD" comes together. It's fun to see top flash animation sites come together and just make something that's as fun for the creators as it is for the viewers.

Once again, great job.


jato responds:

thanks ant!

y'know -- everybody gives me zeros for interactivity, but that nav bar and refer a friend form are actually quite interactive! ;-)

i'm glad you like kegel and the series. lots more on the way -- in fact, there are two in the hopper (as they say).

maybe down the road, the whole how-they-got-in-space thing will get it's own episode, but for now -- assume that... they... built a ship? AND a time machine to travel into the future? the possibilities are endless.

actually -- the whole "making of" thing may one day just happen. in fact, in the "member's" version, i do an audio commentary (click on the little white cross in the nav of the member's version). it talks a little about the behind the scenes of my episode.

but mike (from goonland) has saved all of the emails between joe, kevin, myself, ty, bob, mike, crispin, and tom and threatens to release them on a dvd with all our eps one day. and then we'll all be up sh*t creek...