Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2003 | 12:11 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 7, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 11, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Kegel
    Kegel The creation of Jay Donaldson, Kegel gets into all sorts of trouble!

Author Comments

the second most amazing story ever told, episode 6.

there are eight episodes total -- all are currently online!

8 web sites... 8 episodes... one... crazy... story.

other episodes are by: campchaos.com, boneland.com, joecartoon.com, goonland.com, rockschool.com, jaydonaldson.com, killfrog.com, and doodie.com -- watch 'em all!

Reviews


monkeyhubmonkeyhub

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2003

kegal is awsome

i realy like kegal but why go so global with him?
the entire series is awsome and you have real talent but come on you put him on rockschool, doodie, and killfrog,boneland, and goond land. i dont know about anyone who has been to these sites before but the ones i just named have some of the stupidest shit ever. these sites arent worthy of kegal.

although i do understand why you put in on campchaos, joecartoon, and newgrounds KICK ASS MAN!


jato responds:

thanks! glad you like kegel. i agree -- camp, joe, and ngs kick ass. but i have to say that all the guys involved are rock solid. killfrog's 'ultimate survivor' series and 'bad clues' is frickin' over the top great! boneland's jeb cartoons are awesome! goonland's "audition" will make you piss your pants laughing... rockschool... well, rock school sucks, you're right there... but everybody else is frickin' awesome!


GeckoDudeGeckoDude

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2003

Kegel kicks ass!

This is totally awesome! The whole Kegel series is totally awesome! His big buddy is cool too. Please make more! I'm surprised this isn't on the Top 50 or something!



G-Man52G-Man52

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2003

DUDE KEGEL KICKS ASS

kegel is the greatest cartoon ive ever seen..WATCH THIS MOVIE


People find this review helpful!

DredgDredg

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2003

Wow...

Hahaha how does this stuff stay out of the top 50? It should rule ng..its incredible. I dunno him but he sounds like an alcoholic. Hahaha Pure genius.



WiTtLe-CuTiEWiTtLe-CuTiE

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 9, 2003

loved it!

saint anger is full of shit, just incase he didnt notice, THE FATE STRAND WAS IN THIS ONE, what a fuck nut, someone should kill him, on the other hand, great movie, i love all your kegel stuff because its fuckin hiliarous and this was great too! i hope everyone makes The Most Amazing Story Ever Told 3!