Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2003 | 11:15 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 11, 2003
  • Daily Feature March 7, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • John's Arm
    John's Arm John, the world's only city morgue night watchman with a superhero for a right arm!

Author Comments

**JOHN'S ARM: ARMAGEDDON: FULL-LENGTH DVD 2008 NOW AVAILABLE!!!** -Go to MIKETHEPOD.COM for details!!!

This is the second chapter in the JA series. Here we see John, the world's only city morgue night watchman with a superhero for a right arm, try to get him some poontang. As if getting laid wasn't hard enough in the first place...

(By the way, maybe I'm stating the obvious, but if you're confused, check out John's Arm.)

Hey...running my site costs moolah, so purchases/donations are much appreciated! Thanks!

**I almost forgot- ten points if you catch the Transformers:The Movie reference. I shut up now.

Reviews


Baby-BobBaby-Bob

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 8, 2003

This is what cartoon shorts are all about.

A plot that televison producers would shudder at shines in all it's glory here. A fantastic piece of work. Keep em coming! Overall, you gotta see this!


People find this review helpful!

nightbeast18nightbeast18

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 8, 2003

i almost wet my pants i laghed so hard

this was a good production. it lacked common sense but most good comedy's do i recamened it as a end of the day pick me up and just when u need a good laugh. i can say the scean with the japenese guy was hilarius and the last scean was to much.


People find this review helpful!

Tool-Of-The-SystemTool-Of-The-System

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2003

Holy Christ, another work of art.

Heh... I'm never sticking my arm in a radioactive soda machine... And you're actually putting effort into making this stuff funny... (Not like Illwillpress) Should get a Jap translator to be accurate on the foreign language.



marvklappmarvklapp

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 8, 2003

Great movie!

do more now



HippieNinjaHippieNinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2003

Absolutely brilliant

Johns Arm is great where on earth did you get the idea for it? its absolutely brilliant.


People find this review helpful!