Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 5, 2003 | 10:50 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

ANOTHER UPDATE: MARCH 7, 2003: Quit yer bitchin', Ryan... here it is. "Hit the spacebar to stop the board. Hit 'C' to continue after you take a spin. Hit 'S' to quit if you have a fear of the whammy." Crybaby. lol J/K RYAN! WE LOVE YOU!

UPDATE: MARCH 6, 2003: Thanks everyone for your kind words! Now, someone e-mail Wade and tell them to put me on the front page lol

OK, I've stopped beating around the bush. No more clones. Now, from Pacdude Games, Press Your Luck! With 9 authentic audio whammies, all the big bucks, games, authentic graphics, over 50 questions (and growing!), this game is your ticket to (fake) big Bucks!

Reviews


EVIL36900EVIL36900

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2004

love the show and love the game

i use to always watch the show and cuz it looked real cool when i was a kid i wanted to play so now i have thanks i like it alot



ILSTARILSTAR

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2004

this is a good game

this is a good game of the show, I think that if is posible, this game could become a multiplayer game betwin the newgrounds users


pacdude responds:

It's not.


MorpheusMorpheus

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2004

Nice little game...

...very well done. i like it



Superb1xSuperb1x

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 11, 2004

Hmmm....

Clue #6 is "vgf.html".

But on to the relevant part...

This was okay. It could have used a few tweakings here and there, but I played it for a while. For the most part, it's fun. I just wish there were actual computer opponents or randomly switching squares (they all switch in a pattern).


pacdude responds:

Clue in the what now?


Pressyourluck04Pressyourluck04

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2004

I Grew up watching this show

keep up the good work pacdude
I love this show in the 80's