Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 2, 2003 | 2:27 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 2, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place March 4, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2003
    Flash Portal History: 2003 The multi-author system inspires the first collab. Foamy rants for the first time.
  • John's Arm
    John's Arm John, the world's only city morgue night watchman with a superhero for a right arm!

Author Comments

**JOHN'S ARM: ARMAGEDDON: FULL-LENGTH DVD 2008 NOW AVAILABLE!!!** -Go to MIKETHEPOD.COM for details!

This illuminates, a bit more, the world Ultra Ocho and the guys from "Brunch W/A Supervillain" inhabit. Here you go, the 1st part of the John's Arm series. It's one of the first flashes I did, years ago. Take that into account and don't be a jerk in your review.

And hey...running my site costs money, so purchases/donations are much appreciated! Thanks!

Reviews


SpiklerSpikler

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2005

awsome!!!!!!!!!!111

fuckin awsome man.....im glad u made this a series!!!!!



koui7koui7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 1, 2005

great!

this is great! odd though...would Jon have become a full superhero
if he had actually drank one of those radioactive colas?



mattoonz2000mattoonz2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2005

JOHN'S ARM

JOHN'S ARM is totally awesome! It's one of the geatests features our there to watch!! It should be a MOVIE!!!



BellClockBellClock

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 26, 2005

I <3 John's Arm!

Very funny! Your animation style is kept simple and I like it that way. The themesong is pure brilliance =). I love the idea of the Hyperboleans that's hilarious, also, JA attack techniques are funny and clever.
Good job mate! =) great drawings too

~BC


mikethepod responds:

Thanks very much!


DeluxeEvilDeluxeEvil

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2005

This was pretty funny.

I think that you had some good ideas and drawings.The violence could have been more graphic.But i like a lot of violence anyway.Try to make one where he really rips the aliens nose off and makes him eat it.