Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 2, 2003 | 2:27 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 2, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place March 4, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2003
    Flash Portal History: 2003 The multi-author system inspires the first collab. Foamy rants for the first time.
  • John's Arm
    John's Arm John, the world's only city morgue night watchman with a superhero for a right arm!

Author Comments

**JOHN'S ARM: ARMAGEDDON: FULL-LENGTH DVD 2008 NOW AVAILABLE!!!** -Go to MIKETHEPOD.COM for details!

This illuminates, a bit more, the world Ultra Ocho and the guys from "Brunch W/A Supervillain" inhabit. Here you go, the 1st part of the John's Arm series. It's one of the first flashes I did, years ago. Take that into account and don't be a jerk in your review.

And hey...running my site costs money, so purchases/donations are much appreciated! Thanks!

Reviews


misterpimp200misterpimp200

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2005

cool man this was great!

the best ending ive seen so far without the ending this would be crap!anyways keep the series going and keep up the good work



JiravoJiravo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 16, 2005

Nice.

Best ending ever. That's all I've got to say about it, without the ending the movie would be nothing.



Auron-ChanAuron-Chan

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Not bad

Not bad. I like when the hand is taunting the monster. "Bitch slap! Bitch Slap!" The ending was classic too. XD



Night-FlyNight-Fly

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2005

Good Fun

I Think its a good "First Episode" to the series,,, and pretty funny,,, my favrite part was the end,,, when he got back just in time for Masterbating,, LOL



HOLLYWOOD310HOLLYWOOD310

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 17, 2005

LOL

yo that is some funny ass shit