Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 2, 2003 | 2:27 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 2, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place March 4, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2003
    Flash Portal History: 2003 The multi-author system inspires the first collab. Foamy rants for the first time.
  • John's Arm
    John's Arm John, the world's only city morgue night watchman with a superhero for a right arm!

Author Comments

**JOHN'S ARM: ARMAGEDDON: FULL-LENGTH DVD 2008 NOW AVAILABLE!!!** -Go to MIKETHEPOD.COM for details!

This illuminates, a bit more, the world Ultra Ocho and the guys from "Brunch W/A Supervillain" inhabit. Here you go, the 1st part of the John's Arm series. It's one of the first flashes I did, years ago. Take that into account and don't be a jerk in your review.

And hey...running my site costs money, so purchases/donations are much appreciated! Thanks!

Reviews


mcca2684mcca2684

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 17, 2009

huh...

well it is new..lol

~Furries pwn~



WegraWegra

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2008

What a random awesome concept for a show!

Lol a talking hand who fights crime. Who would've thought of that?


People find this review helpful!

CroutonsOfDeathCroutonsOfDeath

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 9, 2008

LOL

Unique idea, it really made me laugh. :) I shall have to watch the rest of the series. The animation was surprisingly good for 2003 as well, while it is a tiny bit stiff the drawings still hold up. The only negative for me is the sound/voices are a bit tinny and not very clear, although the actual acting is fun as well. I'll check out and review the other 3 later! :D


People find this review helpful!

ninjachucksninjachucks

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2008

hey Danzigraves138

hey man what where you doing in 02 bet you didnt have the net but if you did youd be on newgounds looking at this...show some respect,fuck face



Danzigraves138Danzigraves138

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2008

different but not that good

it sure is different i dont think anyones every come up with an idea like this but i just wasnt all that humorous it was worth one watch but thats about it.