Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 2, 2003 | 2:27 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 2, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place March 4, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • John's Arm
    John's Arm John, the world's only city morgue night watchman with a superhero for a right arm!

Author Comments

**JOHN'S ARM: ARMAGEDDON: FULL-LENGTH DVD 2008 NOW AVAILABLE!!!** -Go to MIKETHEPOD.COM for details!

This illuminates, a bit more, the world Ultra Ocho and the guys from "Brunch W/A Supervillain" inhabit. Here you go, the 1st part of the John's Arm series. It's one of the first flashes I did, years ago. Take that into account and don't be a jerk in your review.

And hey...running my site costs money, so purchases/donations are much appreciated! Thanks!

Reviews


ioioioioioio

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 27, 2004

Great Work

Really good. It's funny and seems alot organised and its good 2 see movies with a story line. Keep up all the great work



j00biej00bie

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2004

Hilarious!

Amazing!
There are far, far too many funny spots to mention, I loved it so much! there's so many I've forgotten my favourite which I was going to use as the title to this.
Anyway, this is a fantastic start to the series, a crazy concept for a superhero, comical from start to finish.
Cartoons don't come much better than this.



freak13freak13

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2004

Pretty good

Interesting thought of an arm that fights crime. Good animation. Pretty funny. Sound was okay, was a little on the lower quality side but other than that good job.



dark-soul1dark-soul1

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 31, 2004

Very cool

Who thought this up??
How much free time do you have??
Very Very Cool
great idea



J-SpadesJ-Spades

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2004

What the hell?

Oh my god, that was funny, I mean who the hell would get the idea for a superhero arm? I liked the aliens,they were awsome!