Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2003 | 5:28 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 26, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place March 4, 2003

Related Stuff

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here is episode #06 of MX, the end of Act I. (only 12 more episodes to go). Most of the music is by NG fave, the Lavender Hill Mob. The Tummie Theme is by Mike Gallagher, musician on MX#04 & 05.

Fourchinnigan.com is back online. Be sure to check out the revamped MX section with interactive character bios and the all new forums.

Even the haters of MX may get into this one. Enjoy!

Reviews


YuYu-Hakusho55YuYu-Hakusho55

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2003

Very cool

THis movie kicks ass hurry up with the next episode



BunnySuctionBunnySuction

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2003

just amazing

Awesome man. It reminded me a little of the Maxx (Image comics) or the Bone series. But still a style all it's own.


fourchinnigan responds:

Yeah, I get the Maxx comparison frequently, but since I am a big Sam Keith fan, I don't mind :)


x-ProAnim-xx-ProAnim-x

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2003

COOL AWESOME WOOT WOOT WOOT

THIS KICKS SO ASSSSSS this ssi fukcing awesome

TEEVEE tummies kick ass!



HeroOfWindsHeroOfWinds

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2004

sweet

extremely funny about the gay teletubbies being villans but the names should have been nastyr like the green guy be dipshit or something, almost made me cry at hugo each time i wacth this. PLEASE HURRY UP WITH THE REST OF THE SERIES PLEASE!!!



Dizzy44Dizzy44

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2004

more more more

you left us at such a cliff hanger :9 poor ol hugo y'd he have to die... poor o'l ned, he has to suffer being with a gay red thing