Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2003 | 5:28 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 26, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place March 4, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here is episode #06 of MX, the end of Act I. (only 12 more episodes to go). Most of the music is by NG fave, the Lavender Hill Mob. The Tummie Theme is by Mike Gallagher, musician on MX#04 & 05.

Fourchinnigan.com is back online. Be sure to check out the revamped MX section with interactive character bios and the all new forums.

Even the haters of MX may get into this one. Enjoy!

Reviews


sargus187sargus187

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2005

good

movie i liked it much it



ElementSkateboardsElementSkateboards

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 2, 2003

hmm

Meh



hojodixonhojodixon

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2003

4 minute intro.. 3 minute movie

Not worth waiting the 9 minute intro out



XxiNviKtuSxXXxiNviKtuSxX

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2003

ok

i didnt get any of that because i have never seen your pass flashes. but other than that it was ok. nice violent scenes, parody of popular children tv faggots, and turd with teeth; definatly made for NG.

questiom: that chick in the silver suit looks alike quicksilver from the playstation game unholy war...any relation?

and the turd thingy that the dude who died was carrying around, he looks like domo kun...any relation?


fourchinnigan responds:

I've never heard of that video game, but Pobako is based after domo-kun.


ellerinteellerinte

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 6, 2003

NOOO, not Hugo!

I like the series a load, the story is just great, but I can't believe you killed of Hugo, the greatest character (exept Poboco of course). I'm sick with grief